Colombo Night Races 2013 at Colombo Fort, Sri Lanka

The Colombo Night Races 2013 is organised by the Carlton Motor Sports Club in conjunction with the Asian Motor Racing Club (AMRC) and Sri Lanka Racing Riders Associations (SLRRA) and Sri Lanka Association of Racing Drivers& Riders (SLARDAR)

Here is the list of winners:

Event 01
SL – S cars up to 1500cc
Final Results
1st:Saajad Zuhair(Competitor No: 30)
2nd:Damith Abeyaratne(Competitor No: 35)
3rd:KushanPeries(Competitor No: 37)

Event 02
SL-H Cars up to 1600cc
Final Results
1st:NadeeraJinasena(Competitor No: 49)
2nd: Damith Weerasingha(Competitor No: 58)
3rd: Dilan Senivirathna(Competitor No: 99)

Event 03
Super MX - Supermoto / Supermotard Open Event including 250cc (2T & 4T)
Final Results
1st: Ned Daniel(Competitor No: 16)
2nd: ThusithaGunasekara(Competitor No: 10)
3rd: AnandaSampathWeerasinghe(Competitor No: 18)

Event 04
Formula McLarens 1300cc & 4 EFI 1300 cc
Final Results
1st: Clement Senarathna(Competitor No: 16)
2nd: Nigel Perera(Competitor No: 18)
3rdSusanthaGunawardana(Competitor No: 20)

Event 05
SL-GT Cars Up to 3500cc
Final Results
1st: Ashan Silva(Competitor No: 57)
2nd: Janaka Dias(Competitor No: 50)
3rd: AbeethDangalla(Competitor No: 61)

Event 06
Standard / Modified Motorcycles - Open Over 250cc (4 Stroke)
Final Results
1st: Shrian Samuel(Competitor No: 69)
2nd: Maduranga Caldera(Competitor No: 01)
3rd: Purnaka Prasad Aluthge(Competitor No: 06)
pics by Sanjeewa Lakmal

No comments:

Post a Comment

Katukurunda Speed 2022 at Katukurunda Sri Lanka

Nippon Paints and SLT Mobitel have come on board as title sponsor and co-sponsor to power ‘Nippon Paint Katukurunda Speed 2022’organized and...