Foxhill Supercross 2014 at Diyatalawa, Sri Lanka.

The Fox Hill Supercross -2014 organized by the Sri Lanka Military Academy in conjunction with the Sri Lanka Autosports Drivers Association was held successfully at Fox Hill tracks on 19th April 2014. The mega event was graced by the Commander of the SL Army, Lt Gen R M D Ratnayake WWV RWP RSP USP ndu psc as the Chief Guest. The event was graced by the First Lady, Madam Shiranthi Rajapaksa while over fourty thousands of foreign and local spectators, thousands of invitees and military personnel gathered to the Fox Hill area to watch the ever exiting annual motor cross. The Trophy for the Champion Rider of the Fox Hill Supercross -2014 was won by an Indian rider, KP Aravind while Dinesh Deheragoda won the trophy for the Champion Driver in the 22nd Fox Hill Supercross.

pics by Dimuthu Mahesh

No comments:

Post a Comment

Katukurunda Speed 2022 at Katukurunda Sri Lanka

Nippon Paints and SLT Mobitel have come on board as title sponsor and co-sponsor to power ‘Nippon Paint Katukurunda Speed 2022’organized and...